Committee: Planning, Transport, Regeneration Overview and Scrutiny Committee Year: 2020/2021

Dates of Meetings: 6th July 2020, 7th September 2020, 13th October 2020, 8th December 2020, 9th February 2021

Торіс	Lead Officer	Requested by Officer/Member		
July 2020				
Grays Regeneration - Underpass Options	David Moore	Officer		
A13 Widening Report	Anna Eastgate	Officer/ Members		
Stanford-le-Hope Railway	Anna Eastgate	Officers/Members		
Work Programme	Democratic Services	Standing item		
September 2020 – Extraordinary Meeting				
Approach to the Local Plan	Leigh Nicholson	Officers		
Economic Development Strategy	Stephen Taylor	Officers		
Work Programme	Democratic Services	Standing item		

October 2020			
Sustainable travel and movement in Thurrock	Mat Kiely	Officers	
c2c Update	Mat Kiely (Chris Atkinson (external))	Members	
Work Programme	Democratic Services	Standing item	
December 2020			
Local Plan/ Health Facilities Build, Build, Build Agenda	Leigh Nicholson Stephen Taylor	Officers Briefing Note Completed and sent to Members on (TBC) Members Briefing Note Completed and sent to Members on (TBC)	
Fees and Charges	Andy Millard/ Leigh Nicholson	Officers	
Stanford Le Hope Station Update	Anna Eastgate	Officers	
A13 Update	Anna Eastgate	Members	
Towns Fund Submissions (Grays & Tilbury)	David Moore	Officers	

Electric Vehicle Charging	Mat Kiely	Officers	
Work Programme	Democratic Services	Standing item	
February 2021			
Backing Thurrock: A roadmap for economic recovery, resilience and an return to growth	Stephen Taylor	Members	
A13 Widening Project	Anna Eastgate	Members	
Stanford-le-Hope Interchange Report	Anna Eastgate	Members	
Integrated Transport Block Capital Programme 2021/22 - Highways Maintenance allocation and programme 2021/22	Mat Kiely	Officers	
Active Travel Tranche 2	Mat Kiely	Officers	
Work Programme	Democratic Services	Standing item	

Clerk: Kenna Healey Last updated: 06 January 2021

New Municipal Year 2021/2022		
Review of Projects and Schemes	Anna Eastgate	Members

Freight and Lorry Parking Strategy	Leigh Nicholson	Members
Conservation Area Management Plans (CAMP) consultations	Sean Nethercott	Officers
A13 East Facing Access Scheme	Anna Eastgate / Mat Kiely	Officers
Review into Parking Permit Area	Mat Kiely	Local Councillor Request